Club Structure

This club structure relates to the Club-wide executive committee.

Executive Committee


David Kelly

Football Development Officer

Stephen Reynolds


Mark Tilley


Josephine Rodger

Child Protection Officers

Nicky Duncan

Adele Manson

Josephine Rodger

Girls Rep

Caroline Bennie

Girls Teams: Under 9s, Under 11s

Academy Rep

Karen Sweeney

Academy Teams: 2009s, 2008s, 2007s, 2006s

Children’s Rep

Adele Manson

Childrens Teams: 2005s, 2004s, 2003s, 2002s

Youth Rep

John Reid

Youth Teams: 2001s, 2000s, 1999s, 1998s, 1997s